Organisational Structure


Lord and Lady St Levan


Bishop of St Germans, the Rt Revd Hugh Nelson

Vice Presidents

The Rt Revd Mark O’Toole
Revd Steven Wild, MA
Revd Michael Palmer, MBE
Lord Matthew Taylor
Geoff Tate


John Cousins St Petrocs

John Cousins

Retired Manager of Youth Offending Service

Margie Ricardo St Petrocs

Margie Ricardo
Vice Chair


Roger Carson St Petrocs

Roger Carson
Vice Chair

Retired former Managing Director of Rosemullion Homes

Sally Attwell 
Retired Headteacher

Rev Charles Blizzard St Petrocs

Revd Charles Blizzard
Minister of Emmanuel Baptist Church, Falmouth

Tom Duncan St Petrocs

Tom Duncan
Chartered Surveyor

Rt Revd Hugh Nelson
Bishop of St Germans

Geoff Tate St Petrocs

Geoff Tate
Retired Assistant Chief Executive of Cornwall County Council

Rachel Thomson
Business Manager, SWIG Finance